For all enquiries please 
Phone: 0423 919 965
2020 Committee Members

President:                Kim Aistrope

Vice President:        Loretta Laverty

Secretary:                Emily Beyer

Treasurer:                Susan Flaherty

Junior Coordinator: Loretta Laverty

Social:                      Chris Burger

Web:                        Susan Flaherty

Canteen:                  Lindy Rimmer

Merchandise:           Susan Flaherty

Coaches:                  See team lists

Managers:                See team lists

Umpires:                     Volunteers needed

Umpire Coordinator:   TBA

All players and members of their family are invited to attend committee meetings to help contribute, volunteer or just to have a say in the running of their club.  Meeting times & locations announced on Facebook.      


Contact Us

© 2017 Proudly created by RoundMountainGirl 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Get Social